The proposed dates for 2022 Ratec Motorsport Inc organised events are:


Thursday 17 February, Navigation Rally followed by Navigation Rally Prizegiving.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 2 April, Interclub Autocross.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Autocross Trophy, Speed Trophy, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 3 April, Shingle Sprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Speed Trophy, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Thursday 21 April, Autumn Lupp Cup Navigational Rally.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 22 May, Grass Autocross - Postponed.
​​​​​​​Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Autocross, Speed and Club Championship Trophies.


TBA, Alpine Lakeland Navigational Rally.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Thursday 15 September, Spring Lupp Cup Navigation Rally.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 17 September, Ashley Forest Rallysprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 18 September, Ashley Forest Rallysprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 15 October, Banks Peninsula Hillclimb Weekend.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 16 October, Banks Peninsula Hillclimb Weekend.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 5 November, Hawkswood Sprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 6 November, Hawkswood Sprint. Classic car event.
Entry by invitation from Country Gents.


Saturday 10 December, Grass Autocross and Christmas Social.
​​​​​​​Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Autocross Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.