The proposed dates for 2023 Ratec Motorsport Inc organised events are:


February TBA, Ratec Motorsport Inc's AGM and Prizegiving.


Thursday 16 February, Navigational Rally followed by Navigational Rally Prizegiving.
​​​​​​​Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 25 March, Interclub Autocross.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Autocross Trophy, Speed Trophy, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 26 March, Gravel Sprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Speed Trophy, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Thursday 20 April, Autumn Lupp Cup Navigational Rally.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies, Motorsport Weekend Trophies and overall Club Championship.


TBA, Alpine Lakeland Navigational Rally.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Thursday 17 August, Spring Lupp Cup Navigational Rally.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Trials Trophies and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September, Ashley Forest Rallysprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 14 October, Banks Peninsula Hillclimb Weekend.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 15 October, Banks Peninsula Hillclimb Weekend, Interclub Hillclimb.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Saturday 11 November, Hawkswood Sprint.
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Hillclimb Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.


Sunday 12 November, Hawkswood Sprint. Classic car event.
Entry by invitation from Country Gents.


Saturday 9 December, Grass Autocross and Christmas Social.​​​​​​​
Points towards Ratec Motorsport Inc’s Autocross Trophy, Speed Trophy and overall Club Championship.